The Ambler

Amble's Community Newspaper: News & events from Amble in Northumberland – The Kindliest Port.

Hauxley PC; Contact details

Our Parish Clerk

MissVicki Smith – 11 Acklington Road, Amble, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE650NF

Telephone 07875445495



Rita Callender (Chair) 16 Hauxley Links, Low Hauxley, Morpeth, Northumberland NE65 0JR

Telephone: 07730307594



Ken Graham: (Vice Chair) 22 Hauxley Links, Low Hauxley Northumberland NE65 0JR

Telephone: 01665 712143



Iwan Thomas: 10 The Fairway, High Hauxley, Morpeth, Northumberland NE65 0JW

Telephone: 01665 712481


Wendy Appleby : Stable Manor, High Hauxley, Northumberland NE65 0JW

Telephone: 01665 712743


Our County Councillor

Terry Clark  (Labour) – 37 Links Avenue, Amble, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 0RZ

Telephone: 07779 983768


Our Member of Parliament

Our Parish is in the Berwick-Upon-Tweed Constituency which covers around 1,000 square miles and is one of the largest constituencies in England.  Our Member of Parliament is Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP (Conservative).

Anne-Marie can be contacted anytime by


telephone: 0207 219 4437 in London.

Leave a Response