Joe Robinson Memorial Shield

Posted on 09th March 2012 | in Amble Photographic Group , Community

Pictured here is Syd Henderson receiving ‘The Joe Robinson Memorial Shield’ from Noel Spowart who judged Syd’s image ‘Hauxley Dawn’ as the best in the competition.

Kath Brown received second place and Lynn Kerr third. Highly commended was awarded to Carol McKay, Helen Holmes and Susan Thompson.

The images of Carle Robinson, Anne Flanighan, Dave Jones, Dot Tindal and Bill Johnson were commended. You can view more photographs by members on The Amble Photographic Group’s website:

Share this...
Share on facebook
Share on twitter